Welcome to the official website of the IAYG Family

Contact the IAYG family

Thank you for your interest in contacting the IAYG family. The organizations of the IAYG family continuously strive to be one of the most accountable and easily accessible institutions in the world.

If your query relates to governance, accountability, corruption, and/or ethics, please contact the Office of Accessibility and Accountable Governance (OAAG) here

If your query relates to jobs, voluntary work, internships, and fellowships within the IAYG family, please visit the IAYG People digital centre here.

If your query relates to partnerships, please visit our partnerships page here to learn how you can work with the IAYG family.

Reach out to the IAYG family

Global Communications

contact@iaygfamily.org

+1 (347) 996-IAYG [4294]

 

Apart from special representatives of the IAYG family to international institutions and key IAYG family partners, the following individuals are the designated representatives for media and contact enquiries relating to their region:

North America

Mr. Mitchell Robson

mitchell.robson@iaygfamily.org

South America

Ms. Karen Ome

karen.ome@iaygfamily.org

Africa

Mr. Richard Ampofo

richard.ampofo@iaygfamily.org

Europe 

Mr. Frederick Arthur

frederick.arthur@iaygfamily.org

Middle East

Mr. Thabet Alimi

thabet.alimi@iaygfamily.org

Asia and Australia

Ms. Geetha Aravind

geetha.aravind@iaygfamily.org

For general media enquiries, please reach out to press@iaygfamily.org or contact us through the IAYG Family News and Media Centre, located here.

 

Alternatively, you can request a response through the form below:

 

Learn more about the IAYG family

Learn about our areas of work

Learn more about where we work

Visit the IAYG family’s News and Press Centre

 

Read the IAYG family’s holiday schedule here.

For information on IAYG family research, data, and publications, please contact publicdata@iaygfamily.org.